link
Our Team
Piet Middelkoop

Piet Middelkoop

Chief Executive Officer / Chairman of the Board
+31 70 413 76 76
piet.middelkoop@vanameyde.com
Carl Berends

Carl Berends

Chief Financial Officer / Board Member
+31 70 413 76 76
carl.berends@vanameyde.com
Pieter den Dikken

Pieter den Dikken

Board Member
+31 70 413 76 76
pieter.dendikken@vanameyde.com
Jan-Michiel Cillessen

Jan-Michiel Cillessen

Chief Operating Officer / Board Member
+31 70 413 76 76
Jan-Michiel.Cillessen@vanameyde.com
Martien Ariaans

Martien Ariaans

Finance Director
+31 70 413 73 97
+31 6 20 29 22 37
martien.ariaans@vanameyde.com
Willem van der Hooft

Willem van der Hooft

Business Development Director
+31 70 413 73 60
+31 6 51 50 57 87
willem.vanderhooft@vaip.nl
Michiel Kroeskamp

Michiel Kroeskamp

Director Operations
+31 70 413 73 96
+31 6 28 46 10 35
michiel.kroeskamp@vanameyde.com
Pascal Dijkens

Pascal Dijkens

Risk & Compliance Director
+31 70 413 14 22
+31 6 12 94 66 14
pascal.dijkens@vanameyde.com
Back to top